Who Fucked The Monkey by Zhi Ren (Death Metal, 2017)

Album Plays: 9

1. Hypocrisy
2. Jinn
3. Ghosts Of Impermanence
4. Burrow

Release Date:  25th July, 2017
BUY/DOWNLOAD:   Bandcamp 

All music written and performed by Zhi Ren.
Recorded and mixed by Pavol Rosa.
Mastered by Aidan Cunningham.
Artwork by Eibhlin Palfrey.

Vocals – Críostóir Ó Dálaigh
Guitar – Pavol Rosa
Bass – Eibhlín Palfrey
Drums – David Christy Jones

Editor Notes: