The Dark Triad by Strangle Wire (Death Metal, 2018)

Album Plays: 4

1.The Games They Play
2. Narcissism
3. Psychopathic blue
4. The Failure exhibit
5. Through a black lens
6. Den of Iniquity

Release Date: 23rd March, 2018
Buy/Download:  Bandcamp  –  Grindscene Records  

Produced by Chris Fielding of Skyhammer Studio‘s.

Pete Clarke – Vocals
Ross Duffy – Guitars
Greg ‘Daff’ Diffen – Bass
John Curlett – Drums