In Terra: One by Munro (Djent, 2017)

Album Plays: 6

1. All Things
2. Don’t Compromise
3. The Circus Of Fear (2017 Ver.)

Release Date:  31st October, 2017.
Buy/Download:  Bandcamp 

Jake Munro – Vocals/Guitars
Gaz Wilson – Drums
Lyubomir Ahtapodov – Bass/Vocals

Editor Notes:

Single featuring 2 new tracks, which will be part of the bands upcoming new album “In Terra” (Latin for “On Earth”). The release also features a re-recording of ‘The Circus Of Fear’ originally featured on the bands 2013 debut EP, “Time Fuels Revenge”.