Veins Of The Earth by The State Pathologist Dr. John Harbison (Death Metal, 2002)

Album Plays: 30

1. Veins Of The Earth / Going Down
2. Prey To God
3. Jungle rot

Guitar/Vox – Andy
Bass/Vox – Bren
Drums/Percussion – Niall

Released limited numbers of ‘Veins of the Earth’ Demo/EP in 2002. They were also featured on ‘InToxicated… Vol. 2′ released by Irish label Underground Movement.

Re-released in 2014 by Fort Evil Fruit, with a little help from the Irish Metal Archive. Limited to 50 copies.