Paradigm by The Dystopian Project (Progressive, 2017)

Album Plays: 3

1. Ashes of Time
2. BGN
3. Death Leaves an Echo
4. The Utopian Suite – (Ascension, Acceptance, Decline)

Release Date: 1st August, 2017
Buy/Download: Bandcamp

All Songs Arranged, Recorded & Produced at TDP Headquarters by The Dystopian Project
All Songs Written by The Dystopian Project with Bruno Di Micco
Ashes of Time lyrics by Antonia Close & Orchestral Arrangement by Bruno Di Micco
Mixed and Mastered by Fergal Davis
Cover Art by The Iron Parasite
Logo Re-Imaging by Loudmouth Design

Darrin Bell – Drums & Percussion
Phil Dolan – Lead & Rhythm Guitars
Hytham Martin – Vocals/Rhythm & Lead Guitars
Tess Olivia – Vocals
Ivan O’Sullivan – Vocals & Bass

Special Guest Musicians:
Ewen Ferguson – Piano & Keys
Raych V. Corcoran – Sound Design