The Fury Of Silence by Pogrom (, 2004)

Album Plays: 3

1. Fury Of Silence
2. Barcoded Lands
3. Dirtying The Cloth

Thanks to James Connolly for giving me permission to upload this EP to the Archive.
Also available to download direct from the band’s Mediafire

Recorded in Jam Studios, Kells.

Drums/Synths – James “Jazzer” Connolly (Blood Soaked, Skewered)
Guitars/Synths – Robert Connolly
Vocals – Karl “Squelch” Walsh (Morphosis, Blood Soaked)