Feed On The Weak by Corrupted (, 2002)

Album Plays: 20

1. Devil’s Breath
2. Born Of Dust
3. In The Garden
4. Goregasm
5. Awaken

Thanks to Dave Gibson for giving me permission to upload the demo to the Archive.

Bass – Emmet Quinn
Drums – Antony Weston (Residual Effect)
Guitars – Kevin Doogan
Guitars – Dave Gibson (A Distant Sun, Auternum Vale)
Vocals – Morgan Deane (Anarkangel)